Executive Board

Master/President: Charlie Cohen

Lieutenant Master/Vice President: Jake Kipnis

Scribe/Secretary: Benjamin Mazor

Exchequer/Treasurer: Aaron Zimmerman

House Manager: Aaron Small

Pledge Master: Jeff Rabin

Rush Chair: Benjamin Levy


Minor Board

Academics Chair: Jack Bridge

Alumni Chair: Danny Winston

Athletics Chair: Isaac Marshall

Brotherhood Chair: Adam Levy

Food Service Chair: Benjamin Packman

Jewish Identity Chair: Adam Miller

Media Chairs: Aaron Levy and Luke Gutman

Parents Chair: Benjamin Packman

Philanthropy Chair: Cody Lefkowitz

Risk Chair: Brayden Sternklar

Social Chair: Marc Brenner



For more information on Alpha Epsilon Pi or the Beta Upsilon Chapter, please send an email to [email protected].